Rotation Posted July 4, 2015 Report Share Posted July 4, 2015 Sorry if it's already known and being addressed. If you create a dialogue then add a chain dialogue to it. Then delete the original dialogue it freezes the Atavism Window. However, if you close and reopen Unity, your still able to get back in to delete any chain that's been added. [Edit] If you delete a dialogue then go into the game to edit the npc that had the dialogue it moves the window to the top left of the screen where you can't see it to edit it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.